Ansatte

LEDELSE | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | R | S | T | U | V | W | Å | Ø

LEDELSE

Haanes, Vidar Leif

Rektor/professor KH
E-post: Vidar.L.Haanes@mf.no
Telefon: 22590540
Kontor: 349

Fretheim, Kjetil

Prorektor/professor
E-post: Kjetil.Fretheim@mf.no
Telefon: 22590625
Kontor: 351A

Pettersen, Beate

Direktør
E-post: Beate.Pettersen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590555
Kontor: 350B

Møller, Hilde Brekke

Studiedirektør, ph.d.
E-post: Hilde.B.Moller@mf.no
Telefon: 22590636
Kontor: 351B

Sandvik, Gunstein

Økonomidirektør
E-post: Gunstein.Sandvik@mf.no
Telefon: 22590644
Kontor: 344

A

Aadland, Åse Fredrikke Ree

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
E-post: Fredrikke.R.Aadland@mf.no
Telefon: 22590550
Kontor: 356

Aarflot, Andreas

Professor emeritus

Aarflot, Christine Henriksen

Stipendiat NT
E-post: Christine.H.Aarflot@mf.no
Telefon: 22590596
Kontor: 370A

Aavitsland, Kristin Bliksrud

Professor KH
E-post: Kristin.B.Aavitsland@mf.no
Telefon: 22590615
Kontor: 343

Afdal, Geir Sigmund

Professor Ped
E-post: Geir.Afdal@mf.no
Telefon: 22590607
Kontor: 474

Ahmed, Uzair

stipendiat
E-post: Uzair.Ahmed@mf.no
Telefon: 22590638
Kontor: 321A

Aksnes, Åsmund

Arkivmedarbeider
E-post: Asmund.Aksnes@mf.no
Telefon: 22590542
Kontor: 234

Ammerman, Nancy T.

Professor II RelPsyk
E-post: Nancy.T.Ammerman@mf.no
Telefon: 22590500

Andersen, Jorund

Universitetslektor
E-post: Jorund.Andersen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590500
Kontor: 424

Anker, Trine

Førsteamanuensis RV, Leder lektorprogram
E-post: Trine.Anker@mf.no
Telefon: 22590543
Kontor: 333

Arnesen, Hilde

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
E-post: Hilde.Arnesen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590585
Kontor: 357A

Asheim, Ivar

Professor emeritus
E-post: Ivar.Asheim@mf.no

Aspeland, Andreas Støvik

Studentassistent

Austad, Torleiv

Professor emeritus
E-post: Torleiv.Austad@mf.no

B

Baasland, Ernst

Professor emeritus

Birkedal, Erling

Prosjektleder, Menighetsutv. i folkekirken
E-post: Erling.Birkedal@mf.no
Telefon: 22590518
Kontor: 422B

Birkeland, Ingerid Louise

Universitetslektor PT
E-post: Ingerid.L.Birkeland@mf.no
Telefon: 22590604

Bjerkreim-Bentzen, Bjørn Eirik

Studentprest
E-post: Bjorn.Eirik.Bjerkreim-Bentzen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590538
Kontor: 328

Bjørneset, Ingeborg Trovåg

Studentassistent

Bogen, Marthe

Studiekonsulent
E-post: Marthe.Bogen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590564

Bonde, Line Melballe

Stipendiat KH
E-post: Line.M.Bonde@mf.no
Telefon: 22590502
Kontor: 370C

Bru-Olsen, Solveig Elin

Sjefssekretær
E-post: Solveig.E.Bru@mf.no
Telefon: 22590557
Kontor: 350A

Bø, Mona Gulbrandsen

Rådgiver
E-post: Mona.G.Bo@mf.no
Telefon: 22590517
Kontor: 359

C

Christoffersen, Jan Terje

Førstelektor PT
E-post: Jan.T.Christoffersen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590565
Kontor: 459

Czaika, Otfried

Professor KH
E-post: Otfried.Czaika@mf.no
Telefon: 22590581
Kontor: 340

D

Danbolt, Lars Johan

Professor PT
E-post: Lars.Danbolt@mf.no
Telefon: 22590513
Kontor: 458

E

Edland, Einar Eidsaa

Stipendiat Dia
E-post: Einar.E.Edland@mf.no
Telefon: 22590583
Kontor: 321B

Eikaas, Åsulv Wergeland

Førstekonsulent eksamen
E-post: Asulv.Eikaas@mf.no
Telefon: 22590616
Kontor: 362

Eikje, Sindre Gelius

Rekrutteringskonsulent
E-post: Sindre.G.Eikje@mf.no

Eikrem, Asle

Førsteamanuensis ST
E-post: Asle.Eikrem@mf.no
Telefon: 22590641
Kontor: 365

Engedal, Leif Gunnar

Professor II RelPsyk
E-post: Leif.G.Engedal@mf.no
Telefon: 22590500
Kontor: 458

Engelsviken, Tormod

Professor emeritus
E-post: Tormod.Engelsviken@mf.no
Telefon: 92623007

Eriksen, Arne Johannes

Spesialrådgiver
E-post: Arne.J.Eriksen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590558
Kontor: 221

Eskildsen, Roald

Praksisleder/universitetslektor PT
E-post: Roald.Eskildsen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590562
Kontor: 460

F

Fagermoen, Tron

Førstelektor Dia/PT
E-post: Tron.Fagermoen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590528
Kontor: 472

Filtvedt, Ole Jakob

Postdoktor NT
E-post: Ole.J.Filtvedt@mf.no
Telefon: 22590657
Kontor: 478B

Fiskum, Ester-Marie

Internasjonal studentassistent

Fotland, Roar G.

Førsteamanuensis MV, Avd.leder rel. og samf.
E-post: Roar.G.Fotland@mf.no
Telefon: 22590588
Kontor: 337

Frydenlund, Iselin

Postdoktor RV
E-post: Iselin.Frydenlund@mf.no
Telefon: 22590619
Kontor: 367B

Førre, Hilde Sjo

Førstekonsulent eksamen
E-post: Hilde.S.Forre@mf.no
Telefon: 22590655
Kontor: 361

G

Ghica, Victor

Professor KH
E-post: Victor.Ghica@mf.no
Telefon: 22590577
Kontor: 478E

Gillebo, Inger-Johanne

Spesialbibliotekar
E-post: Inger.J.Gillebo@mf.no
Telefon: 22590515
Kontor: 216

Gleiss, Marielle Stigum

Førsteamanuensis Samf
E-post: Marielle.S.Gleiss@mf.no
Telefon: 22590605
Kontor: 324A

Graff-Kallevåg, Kristin

Postdoktor ST
E-post: Kristin.Graff@mf.no
Telefon: 22590633
Kontor: 367A

Granerød, Gard

Professor GT, Seksjonsleder GT
E-post: Gard.Granerod@mf.no
Telefon: 22590651
Kontor: 331

Grau, Marion

Professor ST
E-post: Marion.Grau@mf.no
Telefon: 22590554
Kontor: 332

Gravem, Peder

Professor emeritus
E-post: Peder.Gravem@mf.no

Gregersen, Andreas Melson

Stipendiat RV
E-post: Andreas.M.Gregersen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590563
Kontor: 321A

Grimsby, Lars Kåre

Føstelektor Samf
E-post: Lars.K.Grimsby@mf.no
Telefon: 22590632
Kontor: 323

Gylver, Sunniva

Stipendiat ST
E-post: Sunniva.Gylver@mf.no
Telefon: 22590623
Kontor: 422A

H

Haga, Joar

Postdoktor KH
E-post: Joar.Haga@mf.no
Telefon: 22590650
Kontor: 370C

Hasvold, Hilde Kristine

Regnskapssjef
E-post: Hilde.K.Hasvold@mf.no
Telefon: 22590569
Kontor: 347

Hegertun, Terje

Professor ST
E-post: Terje.Hegertun@mf.no
Telefon: 22590551
Kontor: 467

Hegstad, Harald

Professor ST, Seksjonsleder ST/MV
E-post: Harald.Hegstad@mf.no
Telefon: 22590572
Kontor: 324B

Heiene, Gunnar Harald

Professor Etikk
E-post: Gunnar.Heiene@mf.no
Telefon: 22590617
Kontor: 470

Henriksen, Jan-Olav

Professor ST
E-post: Jan.O.Henriksen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590534
Kontor: 348A

Hillestad, Berit Widerøe

Rådgiver
E-post: Berit.W.Hillestad@mf.no
Telefon: 22590595
Kontor: 358A

Ho, Johan

IT-konsulent
E-post: Johan.Ho@mf.no
Telefon: 22590541
Kontor: 364

Holm, Vegard

Stipendiat PT
E-post: Vegard.Holm@mf.no
Telefon: 22590579
Kontor: 465

Holmqvist, Morten

Førsteamanuensis RP
E-post: Morten.Holmqvist@mf.no
Telefon: 22590606
Kontor: 471

Hugdal, Gunhild Maria

Stipendiat Etikk
E-post: Gunhild.M.Hugdal@mf.no
Telefon: 22590519
Kontor: 368

Hvalvik, Reidar

Professor NT, Seksjonsleder NT
E-post: Reidar.Hvalvik@mf.no
Telefon: 22590535
Kontor: 338

Høeg, Hildegun Hennum

Rådgiver
E-post: Hildegun.H.Hoeg@mf.no
Telefon: 22590521
Kontor: 352B

I

Isaksen, Sjur E.

Førstelektor II PT
E-post: Sjur.Isaksen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590628
Kontor: 460

Iversen, Lars Åsmund Laird

Førsteamanuensis Samf, Seksjonsleder PED/RV/SAM/RPSY
E-post: Lars.L.Iversen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590652
Kontor: 325A

Iversen, Roald

Førsteamanuensis II PT
E-post: Roald.Iversen@mf.no

J

Jenssen, Kristin

Internasjonal studentassistent

Joachimsen, Kristin

Professor GT
E-post: Kristin.Joachimsen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590640
Kontor: 339

K

Kaufman, John Wayne

Førsteamanuensis KH, Avd.leder og seksjonsleder KH
E-post: John.W.Kaufman@mf.no
Telefon: 22590626
Kontor: 341

Kaufman, Tone Stangeland

Førsteamanuensis PT
E-post: Tone.S.Kaufman@mf.no
Telefon: 22590529
Kontor: 455

Kokkin, Laila Merete Tami

Resepsjonsmedarbeider
E-post: Laila.M.T.Kokkin@mf.no
Telefon: 22590500

Korsvoll, Nils Hallvard

Stipendiat RV
E-post: Nils.H.Korsvoll@mf.no
Telefon: 22590598
Kontor: 478A

Krabye, Pirjo

Studiekonsulent
E-post: Pirjo.Krabye@mf.no
Telefon: 22590570
Kontor: 353

L

Lauritzen, Solvor Mjøberg

Postdoktor Ped
E-post: Solvor.M.Lauritzen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590597
Kontor: 326

Ledstam, Maria

Stipendiat Etikk
E-post: Maria.Ledstam@mf.no
Telefon: 22590545
Kontor: 463

Leganger-Krogstad, Heid

Professor RP
E-post: Heid.Leganger-krogstad@mf.no
Telefon: 22590507
Kontor: 457

Lende, Gina

Rådgiver RVS/postdoktor RV
E-post: Gina.Lende@mf.no
Telefon: 22590575
Kontor: 369

Lenz, Claudia

Førsteamanuensis Samf
E-post: Claudia.Lenz@mf.no
Telefon: 22590629
Kontor: 329

Lied, Liv Ingeborg

Professor RV
E-post: Liv.I.Lied@mf.no
Telefon: 22590526
Kontor: 334

Lunde, Elin

Studentprest
E-post: Elin.Lunde@mf.no
Telefon: 22590590
Kontor: 327

Lyngroth, Bjørn

Rådgiver internasjonalisering
E-post: Bjorn.Lyngroth@mf.no
Telefon: 22590574
Kontor: 357B

Løsnesløkken, Elisabeth

Førstekonsulent
E-post: Elisabeth.Losneslokken@mf.no
Telefon: 22590523
Kontor: 358B

Løvaas, Hanne Rakel

Førstekonsulent
E-post: Hanne.R.Lovaas@mf.no
Telefon: 22590525
Kontor: 218

M

Meirelles, Maria Antonieta Escobar

Kjøkkenassistent
E-post: Maria.A.E.Meirelles@mf.no
Telefon: 22590512
Kontor: 479

Midttun, Ann

Førstelektor RV/EVU-leder skole, Avd.leder rel. og ped.
E-post: Ann.Midttun@mf.no
Telefon: 22590599
Kontor: 330

Moe, Lars

IT-leder
E-post: Lars.Moe@mf.no
Telefon: 22590589
Kontor: 364

Mogstad, Sverre Dag

Professor RP
E-post: Sverre.D.Mogstad@mf.no
Telefon: 22590618
Kontor: 471

Monger, Matthew Phillip

Stipendiat GT
E-post: Matthew.P.Monger@mf.no
Telefon: 22590649
Kontor: 478C

Movafagh, Hilde Marie Øgreid

Stipendiat
E-post: Hilde.M.Movafagh@mf.no
Telefon: 22590656
Kontor: 478D

N

Nilssen, Torbjørg Torp

Universitetslektor Samf/praksisleder
E-post: Torbjorg.T.Nilssen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590546
Kontor: 360

Norseth, Kristin

Førsteamanuensis KH
E-post: Kristin.Norseth@mf.no
Telefon: 22590532
Kontor: 324C

Nøstvik, Eirik Jacobsen

Resepsjonsassistent
E-post: Eirik.J.Nostvik@mf.no
Telefon: 22590500

O

Oftestad, Bernt T.

Professor emeritus

Oftestad, Eivor Andersen

Forsker KH
E-post: E.A.Oftestad@mf.no
Telefon: 22590614
Kontor: 367C

Oma, Leif-Peder

Rekrutteringskonsulent
E-post: Leif.P.Oma@mf.no

Opsal, Rebekka Rindal

Studentassistent

Osnes, Torunn

Stipendiat
E-post: Torunn.Osnes@mf.no
Telefon: 22590642
Kontor: 424

R

Romarheim, Arild

Førsteamanuensis emeritus
E-post: Arild.Romarheim@mf.no

Rystad, Linn Sæbø

Stipendiat PT
E-post: Linn.S.Rystad@mf.no
Telefon: 22590627
Kontor: 454

Røren, Bente

Spesialbibliotekar
E-post: Bente.Roren@mf.no
Telefon: 22590524
Kontor: 216

Røsæg, Nils Aksel

Ph.d.-koordinator
E-post: Nils.A.Rosag@mf.no
Telefon: 22590553
Kontor: 354

S

Sand, Nadia

Kurs/administrasjonssekretær
E-post: Nadia.Sand@mf.no
Telefon: 22590531
Kontor: 352A

Sandage, Steven

Professor II Samf
E-post: Steven.Sandage@mf.no
Telefon: 22590500

Sandnes, Karl Olav

Professor NT
E-post: Karl.O.Sandnes@mf.no
Telefon: 22590537
Kontor: 342

Sandsmark, Astrid

Universitetslektor Dia/PT, Seksjonsleder PT
E-post: Astrid.Sandsmark@mf.no
Telefon: 22590578
Kontor: 466

Sandvei, Bjørn Helge

Førstelektor emeritus
E-post: Bjorn.H.Sandvei@mf.no

Sandvik, Lena Skattum

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver/Leder komm.avd.
E-post: Lena.S.Sandvik@mf.no
Telefon: 22590552
Kontor: 356

Sannes, Kjell Olav

Professor emeritus
E-post: Kjell.O.Sannes@mf.no

Saxegaard, Fredrik

Førsteamanuensis PT, praktikumsleder
E-post: Fredrik.Saxegaard@mf.no
Telefon: 22590571
Kontor: 461

Schumacher, Jan

Førsteamanuensis emeritus
E-post: Jan.Schumacher@mf.no

Sefland, Idun Strøm

Universitetslektor PT
E-post: Idun.S.Sefland@mf.no
Telefon: 22590603
Kontor: 456

Skarsaune, Oskar

Professor emeritus
E-post: Oskar.Skarsaune@mf.no

Skjelle, Berit

Økonomikonsulent
E-post: Berit.Skjelle@mf.no
Telefon: 22590567
Kontor: 345

Snoek, Lina Engelstad

Stipendiat Ped
E-post: Lina.E.Snoek@mf.no
Telefon: 22590592
Kontor: 474

Solberg-Johansen, Kjell-Arne

Driftssjef/vaktmester
E-post: Kjell-A.S-Johansen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590601
Kontor: 142

Strandheim, Elna Oline

Biblioteksjef
E-post: Elna.Strandheim@mf.no
Telefon: 22590522
Kontor: 219

Stray, Janicke Heldal

Førsteamanuensis Ped
E-post: Janicke.H.Stray@mf.no
Telefon: 22590586
Kontor: 336

Stålsett, Gry

Førsteamanuensis RelPsyk
E-post: Gry.Stalsett@mf.no
Telefon: 22590643
Kontor: 478D

Stålsett, Sturla Johan

Professor Dia
E-post: Sturla.Stalsett@mf.no
Telefon: 22590634
Kontor: 335

Svanholm, Ranveig Dahle

Studentassistent

Synnes, Martin

Førsteamanuensis emeritus
E-post: Martin.Synnes@mf.no

Sæbø, Magne

Professor emeritus
E-post: Magne.Sabo@mf.no

Sætra, Emil

Stipendiat Ped
E-post: Emil.Satra@mf.no
Telefon: 22590612
Kontor: 321C

Sætre, Per Kristian Hovden

Stipendiat NT
E-post: Per.K.Satre@mf.no
Telefon: 22590561
Kontor: 321A

Sørensen, Torgeir

Førsteamanuensis II RelPsyk
E-post: Torgeir.Sorensen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590533

Søvik, Atle Ottesen

Professor ST
E-post: Atle.O.Sovik@mf.no
Telefon: 22590536
Kontor: 325B

T

Thorbjørnsen, Svein Olaf

Professor Etikk
E-post: Svein.O.Thorbjornsen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590582
Kontor: 473

Toft, Audun

Stipendiat RV
E-post: Audun.Toft@mf.no
Telefon: 22590560
Kontor: 370B

Torgersen, Harald Brummenæs

Stipendiat KH/Arkivar
E-post: Harald.Torgersen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590630
Kontor: 366

Tveito, Hanne Birgitte Sødal

Universitetslektor NT
E-post: Hanne.S.Tveito@mf.no
Telefon: 22590613
Kontor: 468

U

Ulstein, Gunn-Ingrid

Stipendiat RelPsyk
E-post: Gunn.I.Ulstein@mf.no
Telefon: 22590660
Kontor: 464

V

Vestøl, Inger Helene

Konsulent
E-post: Inger.H.Vestol@mf.no
Telefon: 22590566
Kontor: 348B

Vik, Rune

Rådgiver-opptaksleder
E-post: Rune.Vik@mf.no
Telefon: 22590622
Kontor: 355

W

Wang, Gunnar

Rådgiver
E-post: Gunnar.Wang@mf.no
Telefon: 22590568
Kontor: 346

Ward, Peter

Professor II PT
E-post: Peter.Ward@mf.no
Telefon: 22590500
Kontor: 424

Wehus, Glenn Øystein

Førstelektor
E-post: Glenn.O.Wehus@mf.no
Telefon: 22590611
Kontor: 469

Wergeland, Andrew Donald

Universitetslektor
E-post: Andrew.Wergeland@mf.no
Telefon: 22590610
Kontor: 475

Westly, Inge

Leder for kirkelig etter- og videreutd.
E-post: Inge.Westly@mf.no
Telefon: 22590593
Kontor: 422A

Weyde, Karl William

Professor emeritus
E-post: Karl.W.Weyde@mf.no

Woldseth, Erlend

Rådgiver
E-post: Erlend.Woldseth@mf.no
Telefon: 22590637
Kontor: 360

Å

Ånonsen, Maria Stensvold

Stipendiat PT
E-post: Maria.Anonsen@mf.no
Telefon: 22590516
Kontor: 322

Ø

Østnor, Lars

Professor emeritus
E-post: Lars.Ostnor@mf.no