About Us

The Student Council at MF consists of seven students. It is the highest representative of the student body at MF. 

The members of the Student Council Autumn 2019 are:

Jostein Friis Bjerkeli
936 96 397


Deputy leader / Academically Responsible
Birgitte Kessel 
99 25 52 21


Politically Responsible 
Mia Cecilie Welten


Environmentally Responsible 
Tom Toshio Kagge


Internationally Responsible
Mirjam Bottolfs Håland        


Member for Theology and History
Sigurd Navrestad Wennesland


Member for Religion and Pedagogics
Lina-Viktoria Hovden Standal


Editor of Ung Teologi

Ole Gustav Klevberg  







The Student Council's employees

Thomas Granheim Iversen


Visiting Address:
The Student Council has its office in the library on the 2nd floor.
Gydasvei 4, Majorstuen Oslo
Phone: 22590506

You can also send us an e-mail!