About Us

The Student Council at MF consists of a body with eight persons.

The Student Council is the highest representative of the student body at MF. 

The members of the Student Council Fall 2018 are:

Johanne Norum Hansen
95 94 04 36




Deputy leader / Academically Responsible
Rebekka Opsal 
98 61 88 50




Politically Responsible 
Mia Cecilie Welten




Environmentally Responsible 
Nicholas Rognli-Olsen  Noble




Internationally Responsible
Olivia Lowenberg





Member for Religion and Social Studies
Anders Østby





Member for Theology and History
Simon Eikill-Moen





Member for Religion and Pedagogics





Editor of Ung Teologi Ole Gustav Klevberg                                                                              

The Student Council's employees

Øystein Parelius





Rebekka OpsalAccountant:
Rebekka Opsal






Visiting Address:
The Student Council has its office in the library on the 2nd    floor.
Gydasvei 4, Majorstuen Oslo
Phone: 22590506

You can also send us an e-mail!