Student Advisors

The Student Administration will help you with all practical arrangements related to your studies. 

Feel free to visit the Student Reception if you need help or answers regarding your studies at MF. The student assistants can help with practical info, registration, study confirmations and more.

The Student Reception (3rd floor) is open from 10:00 – 14:00. 

Contact:
Tel: (+47) 22 59 05 00
E-mail: student@mf.no

Department of Theology and Ministry

Mona Gulbrandsen Bø
Student Advisor
Office: 358a 
Tel: (+47) 22 59 05 17
E-mail: theology@mf.no

Erlend Woldseth
Student Advisor
Office: 358b
Tel: (+47) 22 59 05 00
E-post: theology@mf.no

Department of Education, Religion and Society

Berit Widerøe Hillestad
Student Advisor
Office: 359
Tel: (+47) 22 59 05 95
E-mail: society@mf.no

Marthe Bogen
Student Advisor
Office: 361
Tel: (+47) 22 59 06 24
E-mail:
school@mf.no
religion@mf.no

Exam Department

Åsulv Wergeland Eikaas
Advisor
Office: 362
Tel: (+47) 22 59 06 16
E-mail: exam@mf.no

Hilde Sjo Førre
Advisor
Office: 363
Tel: (+47) 22 59 06 55
E-mail: exam@mf.no

Facilitation

Hilde Sjo Førre
Advisor
Office: 363
Tel: (+47) 22 59 06 55
E-mail: tilrettelegging@mf.no

Management

Hilde Brekke Møller
Director of Academic Affairs
Tel: (+47) 22 59 06 36
E-mail: Hilde.B.Moller@mf.no