Library Staff

Library Staff:

Chief Librarian: Hanne Storm Ofteland
Phone: 22 59 05 22
E-mail: Hanne.S.Ofteland@mf.no

Senior Librarian: Rune Keisuke Kosaka
Phone: 22 59 05 15
E-mail: Rune.Keisuke.Kosaka@mf.no

Senior Librarian: Bente Merete Røren
Phone: 22 59 05 24
E-mail: Bente.Roren@mf.no

Higher Executive Officer: Hanne Rakel Løvaas
Phone: Tlf: 22 59 05 25
E-mail: Hanne.R.Lovaas@mf.no

Archivist: Åsmund Aksnes
Phone: 22 59 05 42
E-mail: Asmund.Aksnes@mf.no

Librarian Eline Aurlien (temporary engagement)
E-mail: Eline.Aurlien@mf.no