Research Members

Kristin Bliksrud Aavitsland

Professor of Medieval Culture and Church History
E-mail: Kristin.B.Aavitsland@mf.no
Phone: 22590615
Kontor: 343

 

Trine Anker

Professor of Religious Studies
E-mail: Trine.Anker@mf.no
Phone: 22590543
Kontor: 333

 

Otfried Czaika

Professor of Church History
E-mail: Otfried.Czaika@mf.no
Phone: 22590581
Kontor: 324A

 

Asle Eikrem

Professor of Systematic Theology
E-mail: Asle.Eikrem@mf.no
Phone: 22590641
Kontor: 365

 

Kjetil Fretheim

Pro-Rector/Professor of Ethics and Diaconal Studies
E-mail: Kjetil.Fretheim@mf.no
Phone: 22590625
Kontor: 351

 

Iselin Frydenlund

Director MF CASR/Associate Professor of Religious Studies
E-mail: Iselin.Frydenlund@mf.no
Phone: 22590619
Kontor: 478A

 
 

Victor Ghica

Professor of Antiquity and Early Christian Studies
E-mail: Victor.Ghica@mf.no
Phone: 22590577
Kontor: 478E

 

Gard Granerød

Professor of Old Testament
E-mail: Gard.Granerod@mf.no
Phone: 22590651
Kontor: 331

 

Marion Grau

Professor of Systematic Theology
E-mail: Marion.Grau@mf.no
Phone: 22590554
Kontor: 332

 

Jan-Olav Henriksen

Professor of Systematic Theology
E-mail: Jan.O.Henriksen@mf.no
Phone: 22590534
Kontor: 340

 

Lars Åsmund Laird Iversen

Associate Professor of Social Science
E-mail: Lars.L.Iversen@mf.no
Phone: 22590652
Kontor: 325A

 

Kristin Joachimsen

Professor of Old Testament
E-mail: Kristin.Joachimsen@mf.no
Phone: 22590640
Kontor: 339

 

Liv Ingeborg Lied

Professor of Religious Studies
E-mail: Liv.I.Lied@mf.no
Phone: 22590526
Kontor: 478B

 

Karl Olav Sandnes

Professor of New Testament
E-mail: Karl.O.Sandnes@mf.no
Phone: 22590537
Kontor: 342

 

Sturla Johan Stålsett

Professor of Diaconal Studies, Religion and Society
E-mail: Sturla.Stalsett@mf.no
Phone: 22590634
Kontor: 335

 

Atle Ottesen Søvik

Professor of Systematic Theology
E-mail: Atle.O.Sovik@mf.no
Phone: 22590536
Kontor: 325B