English


Academic staff


   Del på Facebook

Management

- faculty management

Old Testament/Hebrew Bible

Professor
Dr. Karl William Weyde
Karl.W.Weyde@mf.no

Associate Professor
Dr. Gard Granerød
Gard.Granerod@mf.no

Assistant Professor
Andrew D. Wergeland
Andrew.Wergeland@mf.no

Adjunct Professor
Dr. Corinna Körting
Corinna.Korting@mf.no

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Magne Sæbø
Magne.Saebo@mf.no


 
New Testament

Professor
Dr. Reidar Hvalvik
Reidar.Hvalvik@mf.no

Professor
Dr. Karl Olav Sandnes
Karl.O.Sandnes@mf.no

Associate Professor
Dr. Geir Otto Holmås
Geir.O.Holmas@mf.no

Assistant Professor
Hanne B. Sødal Tveito
Hanne.S.Tveito@mf.no

Assistant Professor
Glenn Øystein Wehus
Glenn.O.Wehus@mf.no

Adjunct Professor
Dr. Morten Hørning Jensen
Morten.H.Jensen@mf.no

Associate Professor Emeritus
Bjørn Helge Sandvei
Bjorn.H.Sandvei@mf.no

Associate Professor Emeritus
Martin Synnes
Martin.Synnes@mf.no

 

Systematic Theology

Professor/Dean of Research
Dr. Dr. Jan-Olav Henriksen
Jan.O.Henriksen@mf.no

Professor
Dr. Harald Hegstad
Harald.Hegstad@mf.no

Professor
Dr. Gunnar Heiene
Gunnar.Heiene@mf.no

Professor
Dr. Svein Olaf Thorbjørnsen
Svein.O.Thorbjornsen@mf.no

Associate Professor
Dr. Asle Eikrem
Asle.Eikrem@mf.no

Associate Professor
Dr. Terje Hegertun
Terje.Hegertun@mf.no

Associate Professor/Dean of Studies
Dr. Atle Ottesen Søvik
Atle.O.Sovik@mf.no

Adjunct Professor
Dr. Else-Britt Nilsen
E.B.Nilsen@mf.no

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Torleiv Austad
Torleiv.Austad@mf.no

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Peder Gravem
Peder.gravem@mf.no

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Kjell Olav Sannes
Kjell.O.Sannes@mf.no

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Tore Wigen
Tore.Wigen@mf.no

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Lars Østnor
Lars.Ostnor@mf.no

 

Church History

Professor/Rector
Dr. Vidar L. Haanes
Vidar.L.Haanes@mf.no

Professor
Dr. Otfried Czaika
Otfried.Czaika@mf.no

Associate Professor
Dr. John Wayne Kaufman
John.W.Kaufman@mf.no

Associate Professor
Dr. Kristin Norseth
Kristin.Norseth@mf.no

Associate Professor
Jan Schumacher
Jan.Schumacher@mf.no

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Bernt T. Oftestad
Bernt.T.Oftestad@mf.no

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Oskar Skarsaune
Oskar.Skarsaune@mf.no

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Andreas Aarflot
Andreas.Aarflot@mf.no


 
Philosophy of Religious Education

Professor
Dr. Geir Afdal
geir.afdal@mf.no

Professor
Dr. Heid Leganger-Krogstad
Heid.L.Krogstad@mf.no

Professor
Dr. Sverre Dag Mogstad
Sverre.D.Mogstad@mf.no

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Helene Horsfjord
Helene.Horsfjord@mf.no

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Ivar Aasheim
Ivar.Aasheim@mf.no

 

Social Studies

Professor
Dr. Kjetil Fretheim
Kjetil.Fretheim@mf.no

Professor
Dr. Håkon Lorentzen
Hakon.Lorentzen@mf.no

Associate Professor
Dr. Lars Å. Laird Iversen
Lars.L.Eriksen@mf.no

Associate Professor
Dr. Janicke Heldal Stray
Janicke.H.Stray@mf.no

 

Psychology of Religion

Professor
Dr. Leif Gunnar Engedal
Leif.G.Engedal@mf.no

Postdoc
Dr. Torgeir Sørensen
Torgeir.Sorensen@mf.no

Adjunct Professor
Dr. Lars Johan Danbolt
Lars.Danbolt@mf.no

Adjunct Associate Professor
Dr. Gry Stålsett
Gry.Stalsett@mf.no

 

Missiology

Associate Professor
Dr. Roar G. Fotland
Roar.G.Fotland@mf.no

Adjunct Professor
Dr. Jeppe Bach Nikolajsen
Jeppe.B.Nikolajsen@mf.no

Professor Emeritus
Dr. Tormod Engelsviken
Tormod.Engelsviken@mf.no



 

Religious Studies

Professor
Dr. Liv Ingeborg Lied
Liv.I.Lied@mf.no

Associate Professor
Dr.  Trine Anker
Trine.Anker@mf.no

Associate Professor
Arild Romarheim
Arild.Romarheim@mf.no

Assistant Professor/
Head of continuing and further education
Ann Midttun
Ann.Midttun@mf.no

 

Practical Theology

Associate Professor
Dr. Tone Stangeland Kaufman
Tone.S.Kaufman@mf.no

Project Manager
Dr. Erling Birkedal
Erling.Birkedal@mf.no

Assistant Professor
Tron Fagermoen
Tron.Fagermoen@mf.no

Assistant Professor
Vegard Holm
Vegard.Holm@mf.no

Assistant Professor
Astrid Sandsmark
Astrid.Sandsmark@mf.no

Assistant Professor/
Head of continuing and further education
Hallvard Olavson Mosdøl
Hallvard.O.Mosdol@mf.no

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ingerid Louise Birkeland
Ingerid.L.Birkeland@mf.no

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Gjermund Brenne
Gjermund.Brenne@mf.no

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Birgitte Elin Bjørnstad Sæbø
Birgitte.E.B.Sabo@mf.no

 

Ministry Division

Acting Head of Ministry Divsion
Sjur Isaksen
Sjur.Isaksen@mf.no

Head of Mininstry Division
Fredrik Saxegaard
Fredrik.Saxegaard@mf.no

Assistant Professor
Jan Terje Christoffersen
Jan.T.Christoffersen@mf.no

Assistant Professor
Idun Strøm Sefland
Idun.S.Sefland@mf.no



> Skriv ut denne siden