Student Advisors

The Student Administration will help you with all practical arrangements related to your studies. 

For general questions, or questions about who to ask about what, please contact Student Reception by dropping by, by phone, or by e-mailing student@mf.no.

Below you'll find Student Advisors related to each degree level, and consultants that will help you with exams, registration, exchange, etc. Drop by our offices during our open hours from 10:00-14:00, call us, or send us an e-mail.

Department of Religion and Society

Berit W. Hillestad
Student Advisor
Department of Religion and Society
Office 357a
T: 22 59 05 95
e-mail: society@mf.no

Department of Religion and Education

Mona Gulbrandsen Bø
Student Advisor
Department of Religion and Education
Office: 358a 
T: + 47 22 59 05 17
e-post: school@mf.no

Department of Theology

Erlend Woldseth
Student Advisor
Department of Theology and History
Office 357b
T: + 47 22 59 06 37
e-mail: theology@mf.no

Exam Department

Åsulv Wergeland Eikaas
Executive officer (Exams)
Office 362
T: + 47 22 59 06 16
E: exam@mf.no

Hilde Sjo Førre
Executive officer (Exams)
Office 363
Tlf: + 47 22 59 06 55
E: exam@mf.no

Evaluations and Special Needs

Pirjo Krabye
Student Consultant
Evaluations and Special Needs
Office 353
T: + 47 22 59 05 70
E: Pirjo.Krabye@mf.no
 

Management

Hilde Brekke Møller
Director of Academic Affairs
T: + 47 22 59 06 36
E: Hilde.B.Moller@mf.no