MANAGEMENT | STUDENT ADMINISTRATION | STUDENT ASSISTENTS - STUDENT ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | INFORMATION | STUDENT CHAPLAINS | IT | FINANCE | ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF | OPERATION SERVICES | SYSTEMATIC THEOLOGY (ST)

MANAGEMENT

Fretheim, Kjetil
Prorektor/professor i etikk og diakoni
E-mail: Kjetil.Fretheim@mf.no
Phone: 22590625
Kontor: 351A
Haanes, Vidar Leif
Rektor/professor KH
E-mail: Vidar.L.Haanes@mf.no
Phone: 22590540
Kontor: 349
Møller, Hilde Brekke
Studiedirektør
E-mail: Hilde.B.Moller@mf.no
Phone: 22590636
Kontor: 351B
Pettersen, Beate
Direktør
E-mail: Beate.Pettersen@mf.no
Phone: 22590555
Kontor: 350B
Sandvik, Gunstein
Økonomidirektør
E-mail: Gunstein.Sandvik@mf.no
Phone: 22590644
Kontor: 344

STUDENT ADMINISTRATION

Bogen, Marthe
Studiekonsulent
E-mail: Marthe.Bogen@mf.no
Phone: 22590564
Bø, Mona Gulbrandsen
Rådgiver
E-mail: Mona.G.Bo@mf.no
Phone: 22590517
Kontor: 359
Eikaas, Åsulv Wergeland
Førstekonsulent eksamen
E-mail: Asulv.Eikaas@mf.no
Phone: 22590616
Kontor: 362
Førre, Hilde Sjo
Førstekonsulent eksamen
E-mail: Hilde.S.Forre@mf.no
Phone: 22590655
Kontor: 361
Hillestad, Berit Widerøe
Rådgiver
E-mail: Berit.W.Hillestad@mf.no
Phone: 22590595
Kontor: 358A
Krabye, Pirjo
Studiekonsulent
E-mail: Pirjo.Krabye@mf.no
Phone: 22590570
Kontor: 353
Lyngroth, Bjørn
Rådgiver internasjonalisering
E-mail: Bjorn.Lyngroth@mf.no
Phone: 22590574
Kontor: 357B
Løsnesløkken, Elisabeth
Førstekonsulent
E-mail: Elisabeth.Losneslokken@mf.no
Phone: 22590523
Kontor: 358B
Røsæg, Nils Aksel
Ph.d.-koordinator
E-mail: Nils.A.Rosag@mf.no
Phone: 22590553
Kontor: 354
Vik, Rune
Rådgiver-opptaksleder
E-mail: Rune.Vik@mf.no
Phone: 22590622
Kontor: 355
Woldseth, Erlend
Rådgiver
E-mail: Erlend.Woldseth@mf.no
Phone: 22590637
Kontor: 360

STUDENT ASSISTENTS - STUDENT ADMINISTRATION

Aspeland, Andreas Støvik
Studentassistent
Bjørneset, Ingeborg Trovåg
Studentassistent
Fiskum, Ester-Marie
Internasjonal studentassistent
Granum-Aanestad, Helene Benedikte
Studentassistent
Jenssen, Kristin
Internasjonal studentassistent
Opsal, Rebekka Rindal
Studentassistent
Svanholm, Ranveig Dahle
Studentassistent
Tveito, Birgitte
Studentassistent

LIBRARY

Aksnes, Åsmund
Arkivmedarbeider
E-mail: Asmund.Aksnes@mf.no
Phone: 22590542
Kontor: 234
Gillebo, Inger-Johanne
Spesialbibliotekar
E-mail: Inger.J.Gillebo@mf.no
Phone: 22590515
Kontor: 216
Løvaas, Hanne Rakel
Førstekonsulent
E-mail: Hanne.R.Lovaas@mf.no
Phone: 22590525
Kontor: 218
Røren, Bente
Spesialbibliotekar
E-mail: Bente.Roren@mf.no
Phone: 22590524
Kontor: 216
Strandheim, Elna Oline
Biblioteksjef
E-mail: Elna.Strandheim@mf.no
Phone: 22590522
Kontor: 219

INFORMATION

Aadland, Åse Fredrikke Ree
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
E-mail: Fredrikke.R.Aadland@mf.no
Phone: 22590550
Kontor: 356
Arnesen, Hilde
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
E-mail: Hilde.Arnesen@mf.no
Phone: 22590585
Kontor: 357A
Eikje, Sindre Gelius
Rekrutteringskonsulent
E-mail: Sindre.G.Eikje@mf.no
Sandvik, Lena Skattum
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver/Leder komm.avd.
E-mail: Lena.S.Sandvik@mf.no
Phone: 22590552
Kontor: 356

STUDENT CHAPLAINS

Bjerkreim-Bentzen, Bjørn Eirik
Studentprest
E-mail: Bjorn.Eirik.Bjerkreim-Bentzen@mf.no
Phone: 22590538
Kontor: 328
Lunde, Elin
Studentprest
E-mail: Elin.Lunde@mf.no
Phone: 22590590
Kontor: 327

IT

Ho, Johan
IT-konsulent
E-mail: Johan.Ho@mf.no
Phone: 22590541
Kontor: 364
Moe, Lars
IT-leder
E-mail: Lars.Moe@mf.no
Phone: 22590589
Kontor: 364

FINANCE

Hasvold, Hilde Kristine
Regnskapssjef
E-mail: Hilde.K.Hasvold@mf.no
Phone: 22590569
Kontor: 347
Skjelle, Berit
Økonomikonsulent
E-mail: Berit.Skjelle@mf.no
Phone: 22590567
Kontor: 345
Vestøl, Inger Helene
Konsulent
E-mail: Inger.H.Vestol@mf.no
Phone: 22590566
Kontor: 348B
Wang, Gunnar
Rådgiver
E-mail: Gunnar.Wang@mf.no
Phone: 22590568
Kontor: 346

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Bru-Olsen, Solveig Elin
Sjefssekretær
E-mail: Solveig.E.Bru@mf.no
Phone: 22590557
Kontor: 350A
Eriksen, Arne Johannes
Spesialrådgiver
E-mail: Arne.J.Eriksen@mf.no
Phone: 22590558
Kontor: 221
Høeg, Hildegun Hennum
Rådgiver
E-mail: Hildegun.H.Hoeg@mf.no
Phone: 22590521
Kontor: 352B

OPERATION SERVICES

Kokkin, Laila Merete Tami
Resepsjonsmedarbeider
E-mail: Laila.M.T.Kokkin@mf.no
Phone: 22590500
Meirelles, Maria Antonieta Escobar
Kjøkkenassistent
E-mail: Maria.A.E.Meirelles@mf.no
Phone: 22590512
Kontor: 479
Nøstvik, Eirik Jacobsen
Resepsjonsassistent
E-mail: Eirik.J.Nostvik@mf.no
Phone: 22590500
Sand, Nadia
Kurs/administrasjonssekretær
E-mail: Nadia.Sand@mf.no
Phone: 22590531
Kontor: 352A
Solberg-Johansen, Kjell-Arne
Driftssjef/vaktmester
E-mail: Kjell-A.S-Johansen@mf.no
Phone: 22590601
Kontor: 142
Wilhelmsen, Vibeke
Kurs/administrasjonssekretær
E-mail: Vibeke.Wilhelmsen@mf.no
Phone: 22590531
Kontor: 352A

SYSTEMATIC THEOLOGY (ST)

Henriksen, Jan-Olav
Professor
E-mail: Jan.O.Henriksen@mf.no
Phone: 22590534
Kontor: 348A
Søvik, Atle Ottesen
Professor
E-mail: Atle.O.Sovik@mf.no
Phone: 22590536
Kontor: 325B