Administrative Staff

MANAGEMENT | FINANCE | STUDENT ADMINISTRATION | STUDENT ASSISTENTS - STUDENT ADMINISTRATION | LIBRARY | INFORMATION | STUDENT CHAPLAINS | IT | ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF | OPERATION SERVICES | SYSTEMATIC THEOLOGY (ST)

MANAGEMENT

Haanes, Vidar Leif

Rektor/professor KH
E-mail: Vidar.L.Haanes@mf.no
Phone: 22590540
Kontor: 349

Fretheim, Kjetil

Prorektor/professor
E-mail: Kjetil.Fretheim@mf.no
Phone: 22590625
Kontor: 351A

Pettersen, Beate

Direktør
E-mail: Beate.Pettersen@mf.no
Phone: 22590555
Kontor: 350B

Møller, Hilde Brekke

Studiedirektør, ph.d.
E-mail: Hilde.B.Moller@mf.no
Phone: 22590636
Kontor: 351B

Sandvik, Gunstein

Økonomidirektør
E-mail: Gunstein.Sandvik@mf.no
Phone: 22590644
Kontor: 344

FINANCE

Hasvold, Hilde Kristine

Regnskapssjef
E-mail: Hilde.K.Hasvold@mf.no
Phone: 22590569
Kontor: 347

Skjelle, Berit

Økonomikonsulent
E-mail: Berit.Skjelle@mf.no
Phone: 22590567
Kontor: 345

Vestøl, Inger Helene

Konsulent
E-mail: Inger.H.Vestol@mf.no
Phone: 22590566
Kontor: 348B

Wang, Gunnar

Rådgiver
E-mail: Gunnar.Wang@mf.no
Phone: 22590568
Kontor: 346

STUDENT ADMINISTRATION

Bogen, Marthe

Studiekonsulent
E-mail: Marthe.Bogen@mf.no
Phone: 22590564

Bø, Mona Gulbrandsen

Rådgiver
E-mail: Mona.G.Bo@mf.no
Phone: 22590517
Kontor: 359

Eikaas, Åsulv Wergeland

Førstekonsulent eksamen
E-mail: Asulv.Eikaas@mf.no
Phone: 22590616
Kontor: 362

Førre, Hilde Sjo

Førstekonsulent eksamen
E-mail: Hilde.S.Forre@mf.no
Phone: 22590655
Kontor: 361

Hillestad, Berit Widerøe

Rådgiver
E-mail: Berit.W.Hillestad@mf.no
Phone: 22590595
Kontor: 358B

Lyngroth, Bjørn

Rådgiver internasjonalisering
E-mail: Bjorn.Lyngroth@mf.no
Phone: 22590574
Kontor: 357B

Løsnesløkken, Elisabeth

Førstekonsulent
E-mail: Elisabeth.Losneslokken@mf.no
Phone: 22590523
Kontor: 352A

Røsæg, Nils Aksel

Ph.d.-koordinator
E-mail: Nils.A.Rosag@mf.no
Phone: 22590553
Kontor: 354

Vik, Rune

Rådgiver-opptaksleder
E-mail: Rune.Vik@mf.no
Phone: 22590622
Kontor: 355

Woldseth, Erlend

Rådgiver
E-mail: Erlend.Woldseth@mf.no
Phone: 22590637
Kontor: 360

STUDENT ASSISTENTS - STUDENT ADMINISTRATION

Aspeland, Andreas Støvik

Studentassistent

Bjørneset, Ingeborg Trovåg

Studentassistent

Fiskum, Ester-Marie

Internasjonal studentassistent

Jenssen, Kristin

Internasjonal studentassistent

Opsal, Rebekka Rindal

Studentassistent

Svanholm, Ranveig Dahle

Studentassistent

LIBRARY

Aksnes, Åsmund

Arkivmedarbeider
E-mail: Asmund.Aksnes@mf.no
Phone: 22590542
Kontor: 234

Gillebo, Inger-Johanne

Spesialbibliotekar
E-mail: Inger.J.Gillebo@mf.no
Phone: 22590515
Kontor: 216

Løvaas, Hanne Rakel

Førstekonsulent
E-mail: Hanne.R.Lovaas@mf.no
Phone: 22590525
Kontor: 218

Røren, Bente

Spesialbibliotekar
E-mail: Bente.Roren@mf.no
Phone: 22590524
Kontor: 216

Strandheim, Elna Oline

Biblioteksjef
E-mail: Elna.Strandheim@mf.no
Phone: 22590522
Kontor: 219

INFORMATION

Aadland, Åse Fredrikke Ree

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
E-mail: Fredrikke.R.Aadland@mf.no
Phone: 22590550
Kontor: 356

Arnesen, Hilde

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
E-mail: Hilde.Arnesen@mf.no
Phone: 22590585
Kontor: 357A

Oma, Leif-Peder

Rekrutteringskonsulent
E-mail: Leif.P.Oma@mf.no

Sandvik, Lena Skattum

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver/Leder komm.avd.
E-mail: Lena.S.Sandvik@mf.no
Phone: 22590552
Kontor: 356

STUDENT CHAPLAINS

Bjerkreim-Bentzen, Bjørn Eirik

Studentprest
E-mail: Bjorn.Eirik.Bjerkreim-Bentzen@mf.no
Phone: 22590538
Kontor: 328

Lunde, Elin

Studentprest
E-mail: Elin.Lunde@mf.no
Phone: 22590590
Kontor: 327

IT

Ho, Johan

IT-konsulent
E-mail: Johan.Ho@mf.no
Phone: 22590541
Kontor: 364

Moe, Lars

IT-leder
E-mail: Lars.Moe@mf.no
Phone: 22590589
Kontor: 364

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Bru-Olsen, Solveig Elin

Sjefssekretær
E-mail: Solveig.E.Bru@mf.no
Phone: 22590557
Kontor: 350A

Eriksen, Arne Johannes

Spesialrådgiver
E-mail: Arne.J.Eriksen@mf.no
Phone: 22590558
Kontor: 221

Høeg, Hildegun Hennum

Rådgiver
E-mail: Hildegun.H.Hoeg@mf.no
Phone: 22590521
Kontor: 352B

OPERATION SERVICES

Kokkin, Laila Merete Tami

Resepsjonsmedarbeider
E-mail: Laila.M.T.Kokkin@mf.no
Phone: 22590500

Meirelles, Maria Antonieta Escobar

Kjøkkenassistent
E-mail: Maria.A.E.Meirelles@mf.no
Phone: 22590512
Kontor: 479

Nøstvik, Eirik Jacobsen

Resepsjonsassistent
E-mail: Eirik.J.Nostvik@mf.no
Phone: 22590500

Sand, Nadia

Kurs/administrasjonssekretær
E-mail: Nadia.Sand@mf.no
Phone: 22590531
Kontor: 353

Solberg-Johansen, Kjell-Arne

Driftssjef/vaktmester
E-mail: Kjell-A.S-Johansen@mf.no
Phone: 22590601
Kontor: 142

SYSTEMATIC THEOLOGY (ST)

Henriksen, Jan-Olav

Professor ST
E-mail: Jan.O.Henriksen@mf.no
Phone: 22590534
Kontor: 348A

Søvik, Atle Ottesen

Professor ST
E-mail: Atle.O.Sovik@mf.no
Phone: 22590536
Kontor: 325B