Staff

MANAGEMENT | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | R | S | T | U | V | W | Å | Ø

MANAGEMENT

Haanes, Vidar Leif

Rector/Professor in Church History
E-mail: Vidar.L.Haanes@mf.no
Phone: 22590540
Kontor: 349

Fretheim, Kjetil

Pro-Rector/Professor in Ethics and Diaconal Studies
E-mail: Kjetil.Fretheim@mf.no
Phone: 22590625
Kontor: 351A

Pettersen, Beate

Director
E-mail: Beate.Pettersen@mf.no
Phone: 22590555
Kontor: 350B

Møller, Hilde Brekke

Director of Academic Affairs/PhD in New Testament
E-mail: Hilde.B.Moller@mf.no
Phone: 22590636
Kontor: 351B

Sandvik, Gunstein

CFO
E-mail: Gunstein.Sandvik@mf.no
Phone: 22590644
Kontor: 344

A

Aadland, Åse Fredrikke Ree

Advisor of Communication
E-mail: Fredrikke.R.Aadland@mf.no
Phone: 22590550
Kontor: 356

Aarflot, Andreas

Professor Emeritus

Aarflot, Christine Henriksen

Doctoral Research Fellow in New Testament
E-mail: Christine.H.Aarflot@mf.no
Phone: 22590596
Kontor: 370A

Aavitsland, Kristin Bliksrud

Professor in Medieval Culture and Church History
E-mail: Kristin.B.Aavitsland@mf.no
Phone: 22590615
Kontor: 343

Afdal, Geir Sigmund

Professor in Education
E-mail: Geir.Afdal@mf.no
Phone: 22590607
Kontor: 474

Ahmed, Uzair

Doctoral Research Fellow in Social Science
E-mail: Uzair.Ahmed@mf.no
Phone: 22590638
Kontor: 321A

Aksnes, Åsmund

Archive Assistant
E-mail: Asmund.Aksnes@mf.no
Phone: 22590542
Kontor: 234

Ammerman, Nancy T.

Adjunct Professor in Social Science/RVS
E-mail: Nancy.T.Ammerman@mf.no
Phone: 22590500

Andersen, Jorund

Assistant Professor in Practical Theology
E-mail: Jorund.Andersen@mf.no
Phone: 22590500
Kontor: 424

Anker, Trine

Associate Professor in Religious studies
E-mail: Trine.Anker@mf.no
Phone: 22590543
Kontor: 333

Arnesen, Hilde

Advisor of Communication
E-mail: Hilde.Arnesen@mf.no
Phone: 22590585
Kontor: 357A

Asheim, Ivar

Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Ivar.Asheim@mf.no

Aspeland, Andreas Støvik

Austad, Torleiv

Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Torleiv.Austad@mf.no

B

Baasland, Ernst

Professor Emeritus

Birkedal, Erling

Associate Professor in Practical Theology
E-mail: Erling.Birkedal@mf.no
Phone: 22590518
Kontor: 422B

Birkeland, Ingerid Louise

Assistant Professor in Practical Theology
E-mail: Ingerid.L.Birkeland@mf.no
Phone: 22590604

Bjerkreim-Bentzen, Bjørn Eirik

University Chaplain
E-mail: Bjorn.Eirik.Bjerkreim-Bentzen@mf.no
Phone: 22590538
Kontor: 328

Bjørneset, Ingeborg Trovåg

Bogen, Marthe

Advisor
E-mail: Marthe.Bogen@mf.no
Phone: 22590564

Bonde, Line Melballe

Doctoral Research Fellow in Church History
E-mail: Line.M.Bonde@mf.no
Phone: 22590502
Kontor: 368

Bru-Olsen, Solveig Elin

Management Assistant
E-mail: Solveig.E.Bru@mf.no
Phone: 22590557
Kontor: 350A

Bø, Mona Gulbrandsen

Advisor
E-mail: Mona.G.Bo@mf.no
Phone: 22590517
Kontor: 359

C

Christoffersen, Jan Terje

Associate Professor in Practical Theology
E-mail: Jan.T.Christoffersen@mf.no
Phone: 22590565
Kontor: 459

Czaika, Otfried

Professor in Church History
E-mail: Otfried.Czaika@mf.no
Phone: 22590581
Kontor: 340

D

Danbolt, Lars Johan

Professor in Psychology of Religion
E-mail: Lars.Danbolt@mf.no
Phone: 22590513
Kontor: 458

E

Edland, Einar Eidsaa

Doctoral Research Fellow in Practical Theology
E-mail: Einar.E.Edland@mf.no
Phone: 22590583
Kontor: 321B

Eikaas, Åsulv Wergeland

Advisor
E-mail: Asulv.Eikaas@mf.no
Phone: 22590616
Kontor: 362

Eikrem, Asle

Associate Professor in Systematic Theology
E-mail: Asle.Eikrem@mf.no
Phone: 22590641
Kontor: 365

Ekre, Eldbjørg Leinebø

E-mail: Eldbjorg.L.Ekre@mf.no
Phone: 22590500

Engedal, Leif Gunnar

Professor Emeritus in Psychology of Religion/PCC
E-mail: Leif.G.Engedal@mf.no
Phone: 22590500
Kontor: 458

Engelsviken, Tormod

Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Tormod.Engelsviken@mf.no
Phone: 92623007

Eriksen, Arne Johannes

Special Advisor
E-mail: Arne.J.Eriksen@mf.no
Phone: 22590558
Kontor: 221

Eskildsen, Roald

Head of Internship/Assistant Professor in Practical Theology
E-mail: Roald.Eskildsen@mf.no
Phone: 22590562
Kontor: 460

F

Fagermoen, Tron

Associate Professor in Diaconal Studies and Ecclesiology
E-mail: Tron.Fagermoen@mf.no
Phone: 22590528
Kontor: 472

Filtvedt, Ole Jakob

Postdoctoral Fellow in New Testament
E-mail: Ole.J.Filtvedt@mf.no
Phone: 22590657
Kontor: 478B

Fiskum, Ester-Marie

Fotland, Roar G.

Associate Professor in Mission Studies
Head of Department, Religion and Society

E-mail: Roar.G.Fotland@mf.no
Phone: 22590588
Kontor: 337

Frydenlund, Iselin

Director MF CASR/Associate Professor in Religious Studies
E-mail: Iselin.Frydenlund@mf.no
Phone: 22590619
Kontor: 367B

Førre, Hilde Sjo

Advisor
E-mail: Hilde.S.Forre@mf.no
Phone: 22590655
Kontor: 361

G

Ghica, Victor

Professor in Church History
E-mail: Victor.Ghica@mf.no
Phone: 22590577
Kontor: 478E

Gillebo, Inger-Johanne

Librarian
E-mail: Inger.J.Gillebo@mf.no
Phone: 22590515
Kontor: 216

Gleiss, Marielle Stigum

Associate Professor in Social Science
E-mail: Marielle.S.Gleiss@mf.no
Phone: 22590605
Kontor: 324A

Graff-Kallevåg, Kristin

Postdoctoral Fellow in Systematic Theology
E-mail: Kristin.Graff@mf.no
Phone: 22590633
Kontor: 367A

Granerød, Gard

Professor in Old Testament
E-mail: Gard.Granerod@mf.no
Phone: 22590651
Kontor: 331

Grau, Marion

Professor in Systematic Theology
E-mail: Marion.Grau@mf.no
Phone: 22590554
Kontor: 332

Gravem, Peder

Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Peder.Gravem@mf.no

Gregersen, Andreas Melson

Doctoral Research Fellow in Religious studies
E-mail: Andreas.M.Gregersen@mf.no
Phone: 22590563
Kontor: 321A

Grimsby, Lars Kåre

Associate Professor in Social Science
E-mail: Lars.K.Grimsby@mf.no
Phone: 22590632
Kontor: 323

Gylver, Sunniva

Doctoral Research Fellow in Practical Theology
E-mail: Sunniva.Gylver@mf.no
Phone: 22590623
Kontor: 422A

H

Haga, Joar

Postdoctoral Fellow in Church History
E-mail: Joar.Haga@mf.no
Phone: 22590650
Kontor: 370C

Hasvold, Hilde Kristine

Chief Accountant
E-mail: Hilde.K.Hasvold@mf.no
Phone: 22590569
Kontor: 347

Hegertun, Terje

Professor in Systematic Theology
E-mail: Terje.Hegertun@mf.no
Phone: 22590551
Kontor: 467

Hegstad, Harald

Professor in Systematic Theology
E-mail: Harald.Hegstad@mf.no
Phone: 22590572
Kontor: 324B

Heiene, Gunnar Harald

Professor in Ethics
E-mail: Gunnar.Heiene@mf.no
Phone: 22590617
Kontor: 470

Henriksen, Jan-Olav

Professor in Systematic Theology
E-mail: Jan.O.Henriksen@mf.no
Phone: 22590534
Kontor: 348A

Hillestad, Berit Widerøe

Advisor
E-mail: Berit.W.Hillestad@mf.no
Phone: 22590595
Kontor: 358B

Ho, Johan

IT Consultant
E-mail: Johan.Ho@mf.no
Phone: 22590541
Kontor: 364

Holm, Vegard

Doctoral Research Fellow in Practical Theology
E-mail: Vegard.Holm@mf.no
Phone: 22590579
Kontor: 465

Holmqvist, Morten

Associate Professor in Religious Education
E-mail: Morten.Holmqvist@mf.no
Phone: 22590606
Kontor: 471

Hugdal, Gunhild Maria

Doctoral Research Fellow in Ethics
E-mail: Gunhild.M.Hugdal@mf.no
Phone: 22590519
Kontor: 368

Hvalvik, Reidar

Professor in New Testament
E-mail: Reidar.Hvalvik@mf.no
Phone: 22590535
Kontor: 338

Høeg, Hildegun Hennum

Advisor
E-mail: Hildegun.H.Hoeg@mf.no
Phone: 22590521
Kontor: 352B

I

Isaksen, Sjur E.

Adjunct Associate Professor in Practical Theology
E-mail: Sjur.Isaksen@mf.no
Phone: 22590628
Kontor: 460

Ishaq, Bushra

Doctoral Research Fellow in Social Science
E-mail: Bushra.Ishaq@mf.no
Phone: 22590594
Kontor: 370C

Iversen, Lars Åsmund Laird

Associate Professor in Social Science
E-mail: Lars.L.Iversen@mf.no
Phone: 22590652
Kontor: 325A

Iversen, Roald

Adjunct Professor
E-mail: Roald.Iversen@mf.no

J

Jensen, Morten Hørning

Adjunct Professor in New Testament
E-mail: Morten.H.Jensen@mf.no
Phone: 22590500

Jenssen, Kristin

Joachimsen, Kristin

Professor in Old Testament
E-mail: Kristin.Joachimsen@mf.no
Phone: 22590640
Kontor: 339

K

Kaufman, John Wayne

Associate Professor in Church History
Head of Department, Theology and History

E-mail: John.W.Kaufman@mf.no
Phone: 22590626
Kontor: 341

Kaufman, Tone Stangeland

Associate Professor in Practical Theology
E-mail: Tone.S.Kaufman@mf.no
Phone: 22590529
Kontor: 455

Kokkin, Laila Merete Tami

Receptionist
E-mail: Laila.M.T.Kokkin@mf.no
Phone: 22590500

Korsvoll, Nils Hallvard

Doctoral Research Fellow in Religious Studies
E-mail: Nils.H.Korsvoll@mf.no
Phone: 22590598
Kontor: 478A

L

Lauritzen, Solvor Mjøberg

Associate Professor in Education
E-mail: Solvor.M.Lauritzen@mf.no
Phone: 22590597
Kontor: 326

Ledstam, Maria

Doctoral Research Fellow in Ethics
E-mail: Maria.Ledstam@mf.no
Phone: 22590545
Kontor: 463

Leganger-Krogstad, Heid

Professor in Religious Education
E-mail: Heid.Leganger-krogstad@mf.no
Phone: 22590507
Kontor: 457

Lende, Gina

Advisor/Postdoctoral Fellow in Religious Studies
E-mail: Gina.Lende@mf.no
Phone: 22590575
Kontor: 369

Lenz, Claudia

Professor in Social Science
E-mail: Claudia.Lenz@mf.no
Phone: 22590629
Kontor: 329

Lied, Liv Ingeborg

Professor in Religious Studies
E-mail: Liv.I.Lied@mf.no
Phone: 22590526
Kontor: 334

Lunde, Elin

University Chaplain
E-mail: Elin.Lunde@mf.no
Phone: 22590590
Kontor: 327

Lyngroth, Bjørn

Advisor internationalisation
E-mail: Bjorn.Lyngroth@mf.no
Phone: 22590574
Kontor: 357B

Løsnesløkken, Elisabeth

Advisor
E-mail: Elisabeth.Losneslokken@mf.no
Phone: 22590523
Kontor: 352A

Løvaas, Hanne Rakel

Executive officer
E-mail: Hanne.R.Lovaas@mf.no
Phone: 22590525
Kontor: 218

M

Meirelles, Maria Antonieta Escobar

Cocina Asistente
E-mail: Maria.A.E.Meirelles@mf.no
Phone: 22590512
Kontor: 479

Midttun, Ann

Associate Professor in Religious Studies
Head of Department, Religion and Education

E-mail: Ann.Midttun@mf.no
Phone: 22590599
Kontor: 330

Moe, Lars

IT-director
E-mail: Lars.Moe@mf.no
Phone: 22590589
Kontor: 364

Mogstad, Sverre Dag

Professor in Religious Education
E-mail: Sverre.D.Mogstad@mf.no
Phone: 22590618
Kontor: 471

Monger, Matthew Phillip

Doctoral Research Fellow in Old Testament
E-mail: Matthew.P.Monger@mf.no
Phone: 22590649
Kontor: 478C

Movafagh, Hilde Marie Øgreid

Head of Methodist Theological Seminary
E-mail: Hilde.M.Movafagh@mf.no
Phone: 22590656
Kontor: 478D

N

Nikolajsen, Jeppe Bach

Adjunct Professor in Mission Studies
E-mail: Jeppe.B.Nikolajsen@mf.no
Phone: 22590500

Nilssen, Torbjørg Torp

Assistant Professor in Social Science
E-mail: Torbjorg.T.Nilssen@mf.no
Phone: 22590546
Kontor: 360

Norseth, Kristin

Associate Professor in Church History
E-mail: Kristin.Norseth@mf.no
Phone: 22590532
Kontor: 324C

Nøstvik, Eirik Jacobsen

E-mail: Eirik.J.Nostvik@mf.no
Phone: 22590500

O

Oftestad, Bernt T.

Professor Emeritus

Oftestad, Eivor Andersen

Researcher in Church History
E-mail: E.A.Oftestad@mf.no
Phone: 22590614
Kontor: 367C

Oma, Leif-Peder

E-mail: Leif.P.Oma@mf.no

Opsal, Rebekka Rindal

Osnes, Torunn

Doctoral Research Fellow in New Testament
E-mail: Torunn.Osnes@mf.no
Phone: 22590642
Kontor: 424

R

Romarheim, Arild

Associate Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Arild.Romarheim@mf.no

Rystad, Linn Sæbø

Doctoral Research Fellow in Practical Theology
E-mail: Linn.S.Rystad@mf.no
Phone: 22590627
Kontor: 454

Røren, Bente

Librarian
E-mail: Bente.Roren@mf.no
Phone: 22590524
Kontor: 216

Røsæg, Nils Aksel

PhD Coordinator/dr.theol in New Testament
E-mail: Nils.A.Rosag@mf.no
Phone: 22590553
Kontor: 354

S

Sand, Nadia

Office Manager
E-mail: Nadia.Sand@mf.no
Phone: 22590531
Kontor: 353

Sandage, Steven

Adjunct Professor in Psychology of Religion/RVS
E-mail: Steven.Sandage@mf.no
Phone: 22590500

Sandnes, Karl Olav

Professor in New Testament
E-mail: Karl.O.Sandnes@mf.no
Phone: 22590537
Kontor: 342

Sandsmark, Astrid

Assistant Professor in Practical Theology
E-mail: Astrid.Sandsmark@mf.no
Phone: 22590578
Kontor: 466

Sandvei, Bjørn Helge

Associate Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Bjorn.H.Sandvei@mf.no

Sandvik, Lena Skattum

E-mail: Lena.S.Sandvik@mf.no
Phone: 22590552
Kontor: 356

Sannes, Kjell Olav

Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Kjell.O.Sannes@mf.no

Saxegaard, Fredrik

Associate Professor in Practical Theology
Head of Ministry Department

E-mail: Fredrik.Saxegaard@mf.no
Phone: 22590571
Kontor: 461

Schumacher, Jan

Associate Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Jan.Schumacher@mf.no

Sefland, Idun Strøm

Assistant Professor in Practical Theology
E-mail: Idun.S.Sefland@mf.no
Phone: 22590603
Kontor: 456

Skarsaune, Oskar

Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Oskar.Skarsaune@mf.no

Skjelle, Berit

Accountant Officer
E-mail: Berit.Skjelle@mf.no
Phone: 22590567
Kontor: 345

Snoek, Lina Engelstad

Doctoral Research Fellow in Religious Education
E-mail: Lina.E.Snoek@mf.no
Phone: 22590592
Kontor: 474

Solberg-Johansen, Kjell-Arne

Operating Manager
E-mail: Kjell-A.S-Johansen@mf.no
Phone: 22590601
Kontor: 142

Strandheim, Elna Oline

Chief librarian
E-mail: Elna.Strandheim@mf.no
Phone: 22590522
Kontor: 219

Stray, Janicke Heldal

Associate Professor in Education
E-mail: Janicke.H.Stray@mf.no
Phone: 22590586
Kontor: 336

Stålsett, Gry

Associate Professor in Psychology of Religion
E-mail: Gry.Stalsett@mf.no
Phone: 22590643
Kontor: 478D

Stålsett, Sturla Johan

Professor in Diaconal Studies, Religion and Society
E-mail: Sturla.Stalsett@mf.no
Phone: 22590634
Kontor: 335

Svanholm, Ranveig Dahle

Synnes, Martin

Associate Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Martin.Synnes@mf.no

Sæbø, Magne

Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Magne.Sabo@mf.no

Sætra, Emil

Doctoral Research Fellow in Education
E-mail: Emil.Satra@mf.no
Phone: 22590612
Kontor: 321C

Sætre, Per Kristian Hovden

Doctoral Research Fellow in New Testament
E-mail: Per.K.Satre@mf.no
Phone: 22590561
Kontor: 321A

Sørensen, Torgeir

Adjunct Professor in Psychology of Religion
E-mail: Torgeir.Sorensen@mf.no
Phone: 22590533

Søvik, Atle Ottesen

Professor in Systematic Theology
E-mail: Atle.O.Sovik@mf.no
Phone: 22590536
Kontor: 325B

T

Thorbjørnsen, Svein Olaf

Professor in Ethics
E-mail: Svein.O.Thorbjornsen@mf.no
Phone: 22590582
Kontor: 473

Toft, Audun

Doctoral Research Fellow in Religious Studies
E-mail: Audun.Toft@mf.no
Phone: 22590560
Kontor: 370B

Torgersen, Harald Brummenæs

Archivist/Doctoral Research Fellow in Church History
E-mail: Harald.Torgersen@mf.no
Phone: 22590630
Kontor: 366

Tveito, Hanne Birgitte Sødal

Assistant Professor in New Testament
E-mail: Hanne.S.Tveito@mf.no
Phone: 22590613
Kontor: 468

U

Ulstein, Gunn-Ingrid

Doctoral Research Fellow in Psychology of Religion
E-mail: Gunn.I.Ulstein@mf.no
Phone: 22590660
Kontor: 464

V

Vestøl, Inger Helene

Accountant Officer
E-mail: Inger.H.Vestol@mf.no
Phone: 22590566
Kontor: 348B

Vik, Rune

Advisor
E-mail: Rune.Vik@mf.no
Phone: 22590622
Kontor: 355

W

Wang, Gunnar

Advisor
E-mail: Gunnar.Wang@mf.no
Phone: 22590568
Kontor: 346

Ward, Peter

Adjunct Professor in Practical Theology
E-mail: Peter.Ward@mf.no
Phone: 22590500
Kontor: 424

Wehus, Glenn Øystein

Associate Professor in Greek
E-mail: Glenn.O.Wehus@mf.no
Phone: 22590611
Kontor: 469

Wergeland, Andrew Donald

Assistant Professor in Hebrew
E-mail: Andrew.Wergeland@mf.no
Phone: 22590610
Kontor: 475

Westly, Inge

Assistant Professor in Practical Theology
E-mail: Inge.Westly@mf.no
Phone: 22590593
Kontor: 422A

Weyde, Karl William

Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Karl.W.Weyde@mf.no

Woldseth, Erlend

Advisor
E-mail: Erlend.Woldseth@mf.no
Phone: 22590637
Kontor: 360

Å

Ånonsen, Maria Stensvold

Doctoral Research Fellow in Diaconal Studies
E-mail: Maria.Anonsen@mf.no
Phone: 22590516
Kontor: 322

Ø

Østnor, Lars

Professor Emeritus
E-mail: Lars.Ostnor@mf.no